Proceedings of the Technical University of Sofia

Home

Aims and Scope

Editorial Board

Instructions for Authors

Submitting Your Paper

Login

Registration

Guidelines for Reviewers

Current Issue

Archives

Publication Ethics and
Malpractice Statement

Copyright Transference
Agreement

Article Processing Charge

Contact Editorial Office

Previous Version of
the TU-Sofia Proceedings'
Website

Indexing

Proceedings of the Technical University of Sofia - Editorial Board

Honorary Editor-in-Chief
Prof. D.Sc. Ivan Kralov

Rector of the Technical University of Sofia
Phone: +359 (2) 965-24 50; 862 30 73
Room: 1234 A

Email: rector@tu-sofia.bg



Editor-in-Chief
Prof. D.Sc. Valeri Mladenov

TU-Sofia, Faculty of Automatics (FA), Department of Theoretical Electrical Engineering
Phone:+359 (2) 965-2131
Room:1238 А

Email: valerim@tu-sofia.bg


Deputy Editor-in-Chief
Assoc. Prof. D.Sc. Ivailo Pandiev

TU-Sofia, Faculty of Electronic Engineering and Technology (FEET), Department of Electronics
Phone: +359 (2) 965-3027
Room: 1351a

Email: ipandiev@tu-sofia.bg


Editorial Board Members:

Prof. DSc. Venelin Jivkov, Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria
Corresponding member of Bulgarian Academy of Sciences (BAS)
Email: jivkov@tu-sofia.bg

Prof. D.Sc. Ph
ilip Philippov, Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria
Corresponding member of Bulgarian Academy of Sciences (BAS)

Email: fif_11@yahoo.de


Prof. D.Sc. Petko Petkov, Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria
Corresponding member of Bulgarian Academy of Sciences (BAS)
Email: php@tu-sofia.bg

Prof. D.Sc. Georgy Mihov, Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria
Corresponding member of Bulgarian Academy of Sciences (BAS)

Email: gsm@tu-sofia.bg

Prof. Dr. Аlbena Mihovska, Aarhus University, Denmark
Email: amihovska@btech.au.dk


Prof. Dr. Alon Ascoli, Technische Universität Dresden - TU Dresden, Germany
Email: 
alon.ascoli@tu-dresden.de

Prof. Dr. Andreas Charalambus, College Sliven, Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria
Email: charalambus@tu-sofia.bg

Prof. Dr. Fabian Neuhaus, OvGU - Die Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg, Germany
Email: fneuhaus@ovgu.de


Prof. Dr. Fawaz Massouh, HDR, Arts et Métiers ParisTech, Paris, France
Email: fawaz.massouh@ensam.eu


Prof. Dr.
Georgi Venkov, Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria
Email: gvenkov@tu-sofia.bg


Prof. Dr. Gabriel Negreanu, Polytechnic University of Bucharest, Romania
Email: gabriel.negreanu@gmail.com

Prof. DSc. Gani Stamov, Faculty of Engineering and Pedagogy - Sliven, Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria
Email: gstamov@abv.bg


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ivaylo Peev, Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria
Email: i_peev@tu-sofia.bg


Prof. DSc. Ivo Malakov, Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria
Email: ikm@tu-sofia.bg


Prof. Dr. Lambros Economou, School of Pedagogical & Technological Education (ASPETE), Athens, Greece
Email: leekonomou@aspete.gr

Prof. Dr. Mariofanna Milanova, University of Arkansas at Little Rock, USA
Email: mgmilanova@ualr.edu

Prof. Dr. Matthias Kluwe, Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT), Germany
Email: mathias.kluwe@kit.edu

Prof. Dr. Michail Petrov, Technical University of Sofia, Plovdiv Branch, Bulgaria
Email: mpetrov@tu-plovdiv.bg

Prof. Dr. Natalja Lace, Riga Technical University, Latvia
E-mail: natalja.lace@rtu.lv

Prof. Dr. Nikola Kasabov, Director of KEDRI, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand
Email: nkasabov@aut.ac.nz

Prof. Dr. Nikolaj Ganev,  Dr. h. c., Czech Technical University In Prague, Prague, Czech Republic
Email: nikolaj.ganev@fjfi.cvut.cz

Prof. Dr. Nikos Mastorakis, Hellenic Naval Academy, Athens, Greece
Email: nmastorakis@hna.gr


Prof. Dr. Ognyan Nakov, Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria
Email: nakov@tu-sofia.bg


Prof. D.Sc. Philippe Hermel, Université de Versailles „St. Quentin en Yvelines“, Paris, France
E-mail: philippe.hermel@quoi.uvsq.fr

Prof. Dr. Plamen Angelov, School of Computing and Communications, Lancaster University, United Kingdom (UK)
Email: p.angelov@lancaster.ac.uk

Prof. Rima Tamošiūnienė, Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, Lithuania
Email: rima.tamosiuniene@vgtu.lt

Prof. Dr. phil. nat. habil. Ronald Tetzlaff, Technische Universität Dresden - TU Dresden, Germany
Email: ronald.tetzlaff@tu-dresden.de

Prof. Dr. Serhii Voitko, National Technical University of Ukraine, Kyiv Polytechnic Institute, Ukraine
Email: s.voytko@kpi.ua


Prof. Dr. Spiros Nikolaidis, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece
Email: snikolaid@physics.auth.gr


Prof. Dr. Tokio Matsuyama, Chuo University, Tokyo, Japan
Email: tokio@math.chuo-u.ac.jp


Prof. Dr. Totyo Totev, Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria
Email: t-totev@tu-sofia.bg

Prof. Dr. Valentin Kolev, Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria
Email: vkolev@tu-sofia.bg

Prof. Dr. Vladimir Georgiev, University of Pisa, Italy
Email: georgiev@dm.unipi.it


Prof. Dr. Vladimir Horak, University of Defence - Brno, Chech Republic
Email: vladimir.horak@unob.cz


Prof. Dr. Wilfried Hesser, Helmut-Schmidt-University  Hamburg, Germany
Email: wilfried.hesser@hsu-hh.de

Assoc. Prof. Stoyan Nihtianov, Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands
Honorary Professor of TU-Sofia

Email: S.Nihtianov@TUDelft.nl

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Evtim Peytchev, Nottingham Trent University, United Kingdom (UK)
Email: evtim.peytchev@ntu.ac.uk


Associate Editors:

Mechanical engineering, materials and materials science
Assoc. Prof. D.Sc. Rosen Mitrev, Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria

Email: rosenm@tu-sofia.bg

Electrical Engineering, Electronics and Automation
Assoc. Prof. Dr.
Nikolay Matanov, Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria

Email: nsm@tu-sofia.bg


Communication and Computer Equipment
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Veska Gancheva, Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria
Email: vgan@tu-sofia.bg

Energetics
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Angel Terziev, Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria
Email: aterziev@tu-sofia.bg

Transport, Navigation, and Aviation
Assoc. Prof. Dr.
Svetoslav Slavchev, Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria
Email
slavchev_s_s@tu-sofia.bg

Natural sciences - Mathematics, Informatics, Physical and chemical sciences
Assoc. Prof. D.Sc. 
Hristo Tarnev, Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria
Email:
tarnev@tu-sofia.bg

Economics and Management
Prof. D.Sc. Kiril Angelov, Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria

Email: ang@tu-sofia.bg

Pedagogy, theory, and management of education
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Margarita Teneva, Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria

Email: mteneva@tu-sofia.bg


Technical secretary - Organizer
Eng. Kinka Chavdarova, Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria

Phone: +359 (2) 965-3621
Room: 2306

Email: kin@tu-sofia.bg


Last changed on 01.11.2021, 09:56:29